Tel:
Email: chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com
CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)

CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)

Next Issue-34, Vol- 6, Last Date for Submission of Papers:15 November 2022. Papers can be either mailed to chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com or submitted using Online Submission Form.

submit-form

CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)

Next Issue-34, Vol- 6, Last Date for Submission of Papers:15 November 2022. Papers can be either mailed to chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com or submitted using Online Submission Form.

submit-form

CALL FOR PAPERS ( November 2022)

Next Issue-34, Vol- 6, Last Date for Submission of Papers:15 November 2022. Papers can be either mailed to chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com or submitted using Online Submission Form.

submit-form

Testimonials and Author Reviews

Submit Your Testimonial/Author-Review (Click Here)

 

Here are the testimonials and journal reviews received from various authors.

Title of the Article: The Symbolic Representation of the African Community ‘Tree’ and the Nostalgia for Culture Restoration in Six African Poems. It’s quite impressive the professionalism, commitment and transparency with which JRSP-ELT undertake the article publication process. I find it a delight publishing in this journal, and recommend it to everyone who upholds professional practice in the academia. – Andrew K Yankyerah, Ghana. 

Title of the Article: Teaching Scientific English to Medical Students at University: The Assessment of Speaking and Writing Skills. The publication process has been very careful and meticulous and the Editor team has provided continuing feedback during the process. Thanks for your support. Dr. Giuseppe Giordano, Italy.

Title of the Article: Narrative Construction in Interlanguage and Fostering Critical Thinking. I deeply appreciate the spirit of professionalism with which the exercise of publication has been conducted. I hope to retain my professional relationship with you and your organization for a long time. With thanks and best regards. -Dr. Rajat Ghosh, Sultanate of Oman.

Title of the Article: An Urgent Need for Teacher Training in Light of COVID-19 Pandemic. I think it is an excellent revision process. I am grateful for publishing and generating impact on another continent. Elena Tzetzangary Aguirre, Mexico.

I, Dr. N S R Murthy got published my articles in Journal for Research Scholars and Professionals of English Language Teaching, which is a good and perfect journal for publications. The journal and its editorial board are also genuine and responding timely and their service is tremendously appreciated. Thus, I recommend this journal-JRSP-ELT (ISSN: 2456-8104): https://www.jrspelt.com/, to the authors and scholars of international community in ELT and other English related subjects. -Dr. N S R Murthy

Overall I must say it was a good experience to publish here. Waiting for many such occasions.       -Dr. S. Anita Evelyn

My research articles have been published in JRSP-ELT (ISSN: 2456-8104) and I have good experience with its way of editing review; and I feel very much satisfied with its set of procedures for publication. I recommend this journal to those who want to get their papers worldwide.                   -Dr. Madhumathi

Journal for Research Scholars and Professionals of English Language Teaching is an excellent and good journal for publications of research papers. I got published my papers nearly five. I also recommend JRSP-ELT to all the ELT people. -Durga V S

I am so excited to have published my papers and it is a great experience and satisfied with Journal for Research Scholars and Professionals of English Language Teaching. It is rapid review and publication process. I recommend this journal for all ELT faculty and research scholars. -Balaji K C

I had the great experience at JRSP – ELT. Quick review and publication process. The best journal for ELT researchers. -Dana Amirbayeva

JRSP – ELT is a reputed journal for publication of research papers. I am so confident about this journal as I have published my papers in it perfectly. Certainly I recommend jrspelt to all my colleagues. -Laxmi T V

JRSP-ELT is a dynamic journal with cutting edge systematic information. It offers an excellent service and opening to prove original and  good quality research articles from various nations. -Sharma R L

JRSPELT is an excellent journal in which research papers can be processed in a systematic way of review and editing. This journal is recommended to all the research community. -Padmavathi N

I have published my papers in JRSPELT. The quality of publication, editing process and review system all are methodically done. I definitely recommend and promote JRSP-ELT (ISSN: 2456-8104) to all my colleagues and research scholars. -Kumar P V

JRSP-ELT (ISSN: 2456-8104) is a genuine and perfect journal in which many research papers of mine have been published and I am always very satisfied with the treatment and the work carried out by the editorial board and the reviewers. In this journal the time of the researchers is highly valued and the entire process of evaluation of the manuscripts is carried out quickly and efficiently. Definitely, JRSP-ELT is worthy and recommended to the all the research scholars and teachers of English. –Prof. C S Rao

JRSP-ELT is well established and functions very effectively, responding timely to queries and serving to resolve them. It is a good journal for publication of research articles. – Dr.Shyam

I decidedly recommend JRSP-ELT, which is quality peer-reviewed online journal is staffed with experienced editors/professors of knowledgeable and skilled in the research field. I recommend this journal to all the scholars/researchers. -Parvathi M

Author Ratings from Cite Factor (Click Here)

Welcome

  Journal for Research Scholars and Professionals of English Language Teaching is an international journal intended for researchers and teachers of English. It is a bimonthly online journal with ISSN (International Standard […]

Read More
Authors

GUIDELINES FOR AUTHORS JRSP-ELT follows COPE (Committee on Publication Ethics) guidelines for its all publications. Authors are pleased to visit: https://publicationethics.org/guidance/Guidelines. MANUSCRIPT FORMAT AND STYLE All manuscripts should be prepared aptly […]

Read More
Board of Editors and Advisors

  Dr. V. Chandra Sekhar Rao, Chief Editor and Emeritus Professor of English, Email: chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com , chief.editor@jrspelt.com   Executive Editor & Chief Patron: Phani Kumar. V Prof. Dr. Vridhagiri Ganeshan, Former […]

Read More
Archives

The  papers published in this journal are freely accessible and downloadable. Volume VI: Issue 29 January 2022, Issue 30 March 2022 Volume V: Issue 23 January 2021, Issue 24 March […]

Read More
Contact Details

  JRSP-ELT (ISSN: 2456-8104) Journal for Research Scholars and Professionals of English Language Teaching Langar House, Hyderabad-500008, India.  Email: chief.editor.jrspelt@gmail.com   Contact for Details of Journal Publications and Issues   […]

Read More